Today Match Prediction Ball By Ball BBL Big Bash 2016-2017 Who Will Win

Today Match Prediction Ball By Ball BBL Big Bash 2016-2017 Who Will Win

Mumbai Indians vs Delhi Daredevils Prediction 39th match

Mumbai Indians vs Delhi Daredevils Prediction 39th match, MI vs DD TODAY MATCH astrology Preview, LIVE SCORE CRICINFO CRICBUZZ YAHOO LIVE CRICKET SCORES COMMENTARY ONLINE WATCH NOW, MI vs DD Prediction 39th Match IPL Who Will Win Tue May 5

IPL Match 39: Mumbai Indians vs Delhi Daredevils Match Predictions


Mumbai Indians vs Delhi Daredevils Prediction 39th matchHaving This Match Will Most Pleasant Experience For You of This Indian Premier League 2015. This is Going To Be an Do or Die Game Tonight. Both Teams are Became Hungry Lions after Loosing game after game. This Is The Match Number 39 of This Indian Premier League 2015. Which is Going To Be Played at the Home Ground Of Indian Premier League 2015 Wankhede International Cricket Stadium Mumbai. This Match is Between Mumbai Indian and Delhi Daredevils. Simply it is the Match Between Mumbai and Delhi. Mumbai Indians Has Played Their Very last Match Against Rajasthan Royal This Match Was Played at the Same Venue in This Match Rajasthan Was Choose To Field After Winning The Toss and Invited Mumbai Indians To Play first. Mumbai Indian in This Match Played Very Massively and Set a Good total On The Board That was 187 runs in full 20 overs after loosing five wickets with a Good Run Rate of 9.35 runs Per Over. Top Run Scorer From Mumbai Indians Was Ambati Rayudu Who Scored 53 runs in 27 Balls With a Good Strike Rate of 196 approximately. Lendal Simmons Scored 38 Runs in 31 Balls. On the Other Side When The Rajasthan Royal Players Alighted in The Ground They Were Looking So Good and Very Confident About Tonight’s Game. But Unfortunately They Gone Failed To Achieve The Target in Given Overs They were Restricted in 179 runs in full Overs and Gone Lost This Game. Lets Have a Look on Match Details Tonight.

Mumbai Indians vs Delhi Daredevils Match Prediction

[highlight] Mumbai Indians will win match [/highlight]

MI vs DD TOSS Prediction Who will win

[highlight] MI will win toss [/highlight]


  • Time: 20:00 IST (14:30 GMT)
  • Tuesday May 5th, 2015
  • Venue: Wankhede Stadium, Mumbai
  • Umpires: Kumar Dharmasena, Chris Gaffaney, O Nandan, Nitin Menon
  • Referee: Roshan Mahanama

Mumbai Indians Full Squad and Key Players Tonight:

MI Key Players To Watch

Mumbai Indians Has has Good Combination Of Boys in Their Team and This Team Is Leaded By an Good Captain Rohit Sharma. IN Other Key Players There are Many Legend Faces They Has In Their Team Like Rohit Sharma The India’s Most Favorite Batsmen Ever. Lasith Malinga The Top Indian Bowler Who Has Magic Ball In his Body. When he Balls No One Can Face Him He Bowls Very Destructively. Kieron Pollard he is One Of The Best West Indian Hitter till now In History. Ambati Rayudu and Harbhajan Singh. Mumbai Has Very Lucky Chnace In This Game to Improve Their Position in Points Tables If They Did not Do it, Soon They Will Be Out Of The Tournament.

Rohit Sharma (C), Lasith Malinga, Kieron Pollard, Ambati Rayudu (W), Harbhajan Singh, Corey Anderson, Aditya Tare, Jasprit Bumrah, Marchant de Lange, Pawan Suyal, Shreyas Gopal, Lendl Simmons, Pragyan Ojha, Mitchell McClenaghan, Abhimanyu Mithun, Aiden Blizzard, Akshay Wakhare, Nitish Rana, Siddhesh Lad, Hardik Pandya, Jagadeesha Suchitch, Unmukt Chand, Vinay Kumar, Parthiv Patel, Colin Munro, Ben Hilfenhaus

Delhi Daredevils Full Squad and Key Players Tonight:

DD Key Players To Watch

Delhi Daredevils is One Step Ahead from Mumbai In This Indian premier League 2015. They Has Many Devils in Their Team By Whom Captain Can Defeat any Team any Time Hopefully It will be an Great Contest Tonight. Delhi Daredevils has Mohammad Shami, De Kock, Manoj Tiwary, Jp Duminy and Kedar Jadhav. If The Captain of The Team able to utilize the abilities of Boys Then They Could Be The Possible Winners Tonight.

JP Duminy (C), Mohammed Shami, Quinton de Kock, Manoj Tiwary, Kedar Jadhav, Mayank Agarwal, Shahbaz Nadeem, Saurabh Tiwary, Jayant Yadav, Imran Tahir, Nathan Coulter-Nile, Angelo Mathews, Yuvraj Singh, Amit Mishra, Jaidev Unadkat, Gurinder Sandhu, Shreyas Iyer, CM Gautam, Travis Head, Srikar Bharat, Albie Morkel, Markus Stoinis, Zaheer Khan, KK Jiyas, Domnic Joseph

This post all about:

, , , , , ,


Add a Comment
  1. thnks for right one….. yahoooo.!!

  2. DD wil be won

  3. DD will wind the match . Go with DD .

  4. I think chage team will win … dehli will win d toss opted field first and DD will win …

  5. Who will win the match
    mi or dd
    please give me ans

  6. MI will bat first.

  7. Dd will win

  8. Today MI will win, as they done very well in last 3 matches, and other side Yuvraj also cooperate MI from his miss field and wasting balls, like Misbah do for india. so enjoy MI cracking Victory.

  9. 39 match ipl 2015 today prediction
    Dilli will win toss
    Mubai will bat 1st
    Mumbai will win match

  10. Mumbai Indians won the match

  11. Who will win

  12. Amarjeet kumar kishore

    I thing MI looks stronger than DD& MI will win today match.

    1. Comment DD are always stronger than MI

  13. Who will win the match today mi vs dd…?

  14. mi will win match. no doubt here

  15. GURU BHI todya which team will win mi or dd

  16. md.taufiqul islam

    I hope dilip ge all right but dd very dangares match fighting match because the do there beast play.

  17. Today mi/dd
    Mi win (mr.india)
    Mi last few match good perform.
    Mi balance match all win. If mi first batting+200

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Today Match Prediction Ball By Ball BBL Big Bash 2016-2017 Who Will Win © 2018