Today Match Prediction Ball By Ball BBL Big Bash 2016-2017 Who Will Win

Today Match Prediction Ball By Ball BBL Big Bash 2016-2017 Who Will Win

KKR vs DD Prediction 42nd Match IPL Who Will Win Thu May 7

KKR vs DD Prediction 42nd Match IPL Who Will Win Thursday May 7th 2015. Kolkata Knight Riders vs Delhi Daredevils (KKR vs DD) toss Prediction astrology ball by ball score card online, KKR vs DD cricinfo yahoo live cricket scores highlights videos watch online only on

KKR vs DD Prediction 42nd Match IPL Who Will Win Thu May 7

KKR vs DD Prediction 42nd Match IPL Who Will Win Thu May 7Welcome To The Second Match of The Day And 42nd Match Of Indian Premier League 2015. Today We have Two Matches and here We Will Discuss About The Match Between Kolkata Knight Riders and Delhi Daredevils which is Held At the Eden Gardens Kolkata. It will Start 20:00 IST (14:30 GMT). Its the Second Meeting Of These Teams in This Indian Premier League 2015. Their Last match was Played on April 20th, 2015 On the Home Ground Of Delhi Feroz Shah Kotla Cricket Stadium, New Delhi. IN This Match Kolkatta Was The Winner They Defeated Delhi with 6 wickets. Now Here is time to win the game again. Kolkata Knight Riders Is Plying With a Winning Combination They Has Defeated Sunrisers Hyderabad in Their Very Last match. IN This Match Sunrisers Hyderabad Elected To Field First After Winning The Toss and Invited Kolkata Knight Riders to Bat First. Kolkata Knight Riders Played as much As They Could and Scored Just 167 runs After loosing seven Important Wickets in full 20 overs that was not so big total. Top Run Scorer of First Innings Was Manish panday Who Scored 33 Runs in 26 balls with a good strike rate of 126 approximately. Second Was Gautum Gambhir Who Scored 31 runs in 23 balls and his Strike Rate was 134 approximately. To Bowlers From Sunrisers was Karn Sharma Who Bowled 4 Overs Given 29 runs and Taken Two Main Wickets and Second was Bhuwaneshwar Kumar Who Bowled 4 Overs Given 42 runs and Taken 2 wickets. On The Other Side When Sunrisers Boys Alighted Into The Ground They Were looking so confident about win tonight but when the innings started they gone fail and lost the main wickets in early overs and failed to achieve the target Nine Players Returned to the Pavilion after scoring 132 runs in 20 overs The Top Run Scorer From this Side was Moises Henriques Who Scored 41 runs in 33 ball and Karn Sharma Scored 32 runs in 20 balls with a healthy strike rate of 160. On The Other Side Delhi Daredevils has Played Their Last Match on Tuesday May 5th, 2015 against Mumbai Indian In This Match Mumbai Indian Was looking Hungry Lion They Attacked on Delhi In This Match Very Badly. IN This Match Delhi Choose To Bat After Winning The Toss. They Scored 152 runs after loosing 6 wickets in 20 overs. Top Run Scorer From Delhi Were, Yuvraj Singh who scored 57 runs in 44 balls, second was Jp Duminy who scored 28 runs in 19 balls. Mumbai Achieved The Total In Just Three Balls Before They Scored 153 runs After loosing five Wickets. Top Run Scorer From Mumbai Were Ambati Rayudu Who Scored 49 runs in 40 balls, Rohit Sharma Scored 46 runs in 37 balls. This was a great Win By Mumbai Indian Now They have Good Position In Points Table After This Win. Now They are in The playoff Teams of Indian premier League 2015. Lets Have a Look On Both Teams Squad and Key Players.

Kolkata Knight Riders vs Delhi Daredevils Match Prediction

[highlight] Delhi Daredevils will win match [/highlight]

KKR vs DD TOSS Prediction Who will win

[highlight] DD will win toss [/highlight]

Kolkata Knight Riders Key Players And Full Squad Tonight:

KKR Key Players To Watch





Kolkata Has a Very Fabulous Squad IN Which They Has Many Key players Like Gautum Gambhir, Sunil Narine, Robin Uthapa, Piyush Chawla and Yusuf Pathan

Gautam Gambhir (C), Sunil Narine, Robin Uthappa (W), Piyush Chawla, Yusuf Pathan, Shakib Al Hasan, Morne Morkel, Umesh Yadav, Manish Pandey, Pat Cummins, Ryan ten Doeschate, Suryakumar Yadav, Andre Russell, Veer Pratap Singh, Kuldeep Yadav, Brad Hogg, Sumit Narwal, Sheldon Jackson, Aditya Garhwal, KC Cariappa, Vaibhav Rawal, Azhar Mahmood, Johan Botha

Delhi Daredevils Key Players And Full Squad Tonight:DD Key Players To Watch




Delhi has Many Titans But Key Player They Have, M Shami, Quinton De Kock, Manoj Tiwary and Jp Duminy.

JP Duminy (C), Mohammed Shami, Quinton de Kock, Manoj Tiwary, Kedar Jadhav, Mayank Agarwal, Shahbaz Nadeem, Saurabh Tiwary, Jayant Yadav, Imran Tahir, Nathan Coulter-Nile, Angelo Mathews, Yuvraj Singh, Amit Mishra, Jaidev Unadkat, Gurinder Sandhu, Shreyas Iyer, CM Gautam, Travis Head, Srikar Bharat, Albie Morkel, Markus Stoinis, Zaheer Khan, KK Jiyas, Domnic Joseph

This post all about:

, , , , , ,


Add a Comment
  1. Who will win?

  2. Who gonna win

  3. Who will won today dev bhai

  4. dev where u bro! help us … plz tell what ur prediction

  5. dev bro kahan ho aaj batao dd jitegi ya kkr

  6. Dev bro who will win

  7. KKR will win this match

  8. Pls send prediction dev

  9. plz tell me who is won today dd vs kkr

  10. Frist betting kkr scor160-65
    Dehli chaj esali
    Dd chanc to win match

    1. sss plz tell detail buddy

  11. DEV Who Will Win This Match…

    Pls tell me..

  12. Who will win today dev bhai

  13. DEV bro plz tell me who will win

  14. KKR will win the match

  15. Who will win the today match
    rr or srh
    please give the ans

  16. নব দিগন্ত


    1. Winning team plz

  17. Sorry: KKR WILL WIN 100% SURE

  18. kkr 110%
    because in bating gambhir,uttapa,panday,russel,yadav,duskate are best & in boling hogg botha chawla are good ,in case of delhi they have boller no doubt but they are looking good very few time in a match so go for kkr 110% win…

  19. who will win?

    Answes is: DD

  20. Dev sir ji plz prediction dijiye.

  21. dev whr r u bro??plz give prediction early

    1. mi vs rcb who will be win plz tell me sir


  23. who will win dev brother

    1. Comment kkr win the match

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Today Match Prediction Ball By Ball BBL Big Bash 2016-2017 Who Will Win © 2018