Today Match Prediction Ball By Ball BBL Big Bash 2016-2017 Who Will Win

Today Match Prediction Ball By Ball BBL Big Bash 2016-2017 Who Will Win

8 IPL 2015 Points Table Orange Cap Purple Cap Holders

8 IPL 2015 Points Table Orange Cap Purple Cap Holders, 2015 updates with Most Wickets by Bolwer and runs by Batsman & most hit sixes, boundries, run outs, catch, man of the match List fresh update after every match result, Get all teams RR, CSK, DD, RCB, MI, SRH, KXIP, KKR records and statistics.  IPL 8 2015 Points Table Latest Updates Team Standings by verified sites of cricinfo cricbuzz yahoo and

8 IPL 2015 Points Table Orange Cap Purple Cap HoldersPepsi IPL 2015 Points table , IPL 8 every group standings most recent and other data are shown beneath. Do impart your perspectives about IPL 2015 Points table underneath. Which group will best the focuses table not long from now ? remark beneath. Dhoni , Chennai super lords got parcel of votes a year ago.

Consistently IPL is as a rule enormously effective. Not long from now too its relied upon to be a fruitful uber occasion. There is not spoilsport like general races advancing not long from now. So the occasion will go according to calendar.

IPL 2015 Points table will show count of every group and IPL 8 Standing and group positions. Compassionate return to this page after the competition has begun.

Groups taking part in IPL 2015 Edition 8 are Chennai Super Kings, Delhi Daredevils, Kings XI Punjab, Kolkata Knight Riders , Mumbai Indians, Rajasthan Royals, Royal Challengers Bangalore, Sunrisers Hyderabad. Chennai is the center group of IPL 2015. Mahendra singh dhoni has lead the group dependably.

Redesigned IPL 2015 Points Table of Indian Premier League season 8 in 2015. IPL 8 Point table rundown all groups taking an interest in IPL with number of wins, misfortunes alongside group focuses, net run rate and positions for the year 2015. As a year ago not long from now will alse we will be seeing just eight groups contending that including Chennai Super Kings, Delhi Daredevils, Kings XI Punjab, Kolkata Knight Riders, Mumbai Indians, Sunrisers Hyderabad, Rajasthan Royals, Royal Challengers Bangalore. All groups play 14 matches. Main 4 development to Play-offs.

8 IPL Orange Cap DA Warner

IPL 8 Most Runs / Orange cap holder
Player Name Team Runs Match HS Ave SR 100 50
DA Warner SRH 562 14 91 43.23 156.54 0 7
AM Rahane RR 540 14 91* 49.80 133.15 0 4
AB de Villiers RCB 512 15 133* 50.80 131.94 1 2
Virat Kohlii RCB 493 15 82* 49.30 130.76 0 3
LMP Simmons MI 472 12 71 47.20 119.49 0 5
CH Gayle RCB 450 13 117 40.90 155.17 1 2

8 IPL Purple Cap DJ Bravo

IPL 8 Most Wickets / Purple cap holder
Player Name Team Wkts Match Ovrs Mdn Runs BBI Ave Econ
DJ Bravo CSK 23 14 452 0 369 3/22 16.04 8.13
SL Malinga MI 22 14 56.0 3 418 4/23 19.90 7.50
YS Chahal RCB 19 13 38.5 0 368 3/40 19.36 9.47
Ashish Nehra CSK 19 14 54.0 0 380 4/10 20.00 7.03
MA Starc RCB 18 11 33.0 1 222 4/15 12.33 6.72
B Kumar SRH 18 13 48.4 1 391 3/26 21.72 8.03

IPL 2015 will begins on April 08 2015. IPL Season-8 2015 Schedule/ Time table/ Fixture is still not declared yet numerous players are discharged from all the groups, so there will be new players included each group in IPL 2015 sale. IPL 2015 bartering & timetable is not anounced IPL overseeing committee. You can bookmark this page and visit later when IPL 8 Fixture announced by IPL Governing Conucil.Rajasthan Royals made a triumphant begin to the 2015 IPL on Friday as they beat Kings XI Punjab—a year ago’s runners-up—by 26 runs at the Maharashtra Cricket Association Stadium in Pune.

8 IPL 2015 Points Table Orange Cap Purple Cap Holders

IPL 8 Points Table

IPL 2015 Teams Standings
Team Match Won Lost NR Points NRR
Chennai Super Kings 14 9 5 0 18 +0.709
Mumbai Indians 14 8 6 0 16 -0.043
Royal Challengers Bangalore 14 7 5 2 16 +1.037
Rajasthan Royals 14 7 5 2 16 +0.062
Kolkata Knight Riders 14 7 6 1 15 +0.253
Sunrisers Hyderabad 14 7 7 0 14 -0.239
Delhi Daredevils 14 5 8 1 11 -0.049
Kings XI Punjab 14 3 11 0 6 -1.436

Rajasthan recouped well from 35-3 after six overs to post a focused 162-7 batting first and foremost, James Faulkner’s late 33-ball 46 a key thump.

Punjab attempted to get any energy in their answer, and despite the fact that they were just about in with a chance late on, requiring 41 from the last two overs, they inevitably missed the mark as wickets fell.

Perused on for a glance at the standings after the third day of play in IPL 2015, and additionally a full report of procedures in Pune.45 days, 56 association coordinates, 16 for every one of the 8 groups (twice against every, home & away).. What number of stages can there be? bounty. What’s more, this is the place Points table for IPL 2015 goes to our recue..

Mathematical statements are straightforward – a group must win no less than 8 matches to have a shot of completing in main four and fit the bill for play-offs (Chennai Super Kings are the main group to achieve thump out stages each season). Win 9 and you’re healthy yet in a perfect world, 10 wins is the thing that everybody yearns as it guarantees you end among main two on focuses table and subsequently get an additional amusement to achieve a definitive last.

Note that if a match closes as tie, super over chooses the champ. On the off chance that at any rate that doesn’t happen, groups offer focuses for no outcome.

In tailing, we’re finding which group has what number of focuses in IPL 2015 and who needs to what to advance towards the last.



Add a Comment
  1. Mumbai the chhhaaampioooon

  2. Mumbai Indians is a champion of ipl 8

  3. Royals have bowls this time

  4. ipl 8 trophy winner CSK

  5. ipl 8 trophy winner CSK “chennai is the best team in IPL”.

  6. I hope csk won ipl 8

  7. RCB IPL 8 Winner


  9. RCB gud luck win for RCB

  10. I hope the mumbai won i p l cup

  11. ms dhoni is the cool and nice captain for india and csk

  12. sankat mochan thakur

    chennai is the best team in IPL.

  13. my fav team is kkr…this time trophy is fr us…kkr and gambhir always rocks

  14. divyanshu kashyap

    CSK WILL WIN THE IPL $$$$$$$*****&&###BEST OF LUCK C S K###&&*****$$$$$$$

  15. I have a feeling that Mumbai Indians is gnna Win!!!

  16. My fav team is mumbai will win IPL8 Trophy.

  17. Comment my fv team mumbai because the LEGEND is sitting here.please support rokit captancy.

  18. My favourite cricketers is Ab de Villiers and Mitchell staff so I will support RCB…..

  19. Rcb is my favourite team

  20. I miss u Mohammed shami

  21. I like sarfaraz khan samart bastman & lovely short khelta hai sarfaraz khan

  22. Ipl is the best my favorait team mumbai & my favorait player rohit king45

  23. very super

  24. CommentRohit please open today.

  25. Comment: any 1 tell me who will going to won today match kkr vs csk

  26. chennai super kings ipl8 winner

  27. I ms Maxwell’s swipe sixes shots…n 95 runs in each match….


    1. Can you see the future ipl 8 champion will be RCB

  29. wonderful batting by rohit and devilliers .

    keep it up Mumbai Indians

  30. Ipl a indian festival

  31. i miss u zaheer sir

  32. ipl is the best

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Today Match Prediction Ball By Ball BBL Big Bash 2016-2017 Who Will Win © 2018